Vacation Imminent

My last vacation from work for the year is coming up at the end of the month. I should be back online at home before then (fingers crossed).

I’m excited about the new destroyer hulls coming with the winter expansion. I’ve always thought the destroyer class was kind of the “red headed step child” class of ships and I’m glad they are finally getting a chance to go to the ball. I’m also looking forward to the cruiser rebalance. I have a couple of Thoraxs sitting in the hanger and I can’t wait to take them out after the expansion and test their close range face melting ability. I’m also thinking about putting together a couple of Vexor fits that have been running around in my head.

Being offline for so long due to inept ISPs and some financial difficulties, that are finally getting sorted out, I have far too much time to think about where I am and where I want to be in Eve. Hopefully steady play time will help me refocus and dispel some of my more radical thoughts.

Fly fast, die often, and leave a frozen corpse!

Leave a Reply

