Debt Paid

It took a long time to get a straight answer out of someone but it turns out I still owed Verizon money so they wouldn’t release my lines to the new ISP.  I’ve got them paid off now and hopefully I will finally get back online.

 

I have a lot of plans I want to set in motion once I get some reliable playtime available.  Parisma has a few partial skills I want to finish up.  I’m also going to train level 4 in the skills Parisma is collecting datacores from.  I’m also going to review her researching skills so she can help my new industry alt with blueprint copying and invention.

 

My new industry alt will need to start training up market skills, science skills, industry skills, get standings so I can get research agents and datacores, and buy the BPO’s I need for invention.  I want him to focus on inventing and building tech II Gallente ships.  I’m going to start with a small investment at first, interceptors, assault frigates, and tech II transports.  I hope I’m not aiming too high because I know it will take some time before I can start seeing profits from my work.  Until I get my feet wet and learn some of the ins and outs of tech II manufacture Parisma will still provide my primary income through faction war LP’s, and some exploration/mission time.  My ultimate goal is to use Parisma for PvP and occasional exploration running and make the bulk of my income off my new alt.

 

I’ve done all the preparation I can in the few times I’ve been able to log on so here’s hoping that I’ll get service at home so I can set things in motion.

 

Fly fast, die often, and leave a frozen corpse!

Leave a Reply

